Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Unicorn Legend

Unicorn Legend

GAME TYPE

Slots

PROVIDER

nyx

Unicorn Legend Review

Journey to a mythical land of magic and mysterious beasts with the ultimate fantasy adventure slot game - Unicorn Legend from renowned game provider NextGen Gaming. Enter a fairy tale world of beautiful unicorns, wise owls and magical castles, and enjoy a feature-rich slot game that may just give your bankroll a serious boost.

Nothing beats the thrill of a magical slot game that’s as rich in features as Unicorn Legend, and we’re here to give you a full overview of everything NextGen have to offer here. Our review will cover:

  • How to play
  • Standout features and bonuses
  • Mobile responsiveness
  • Playing on mobile

We’ll cover everything from the Return to Player rating to what makes this game’s graphics so unique and special, offering a complete Unicorn Legend review for you to check out before you start spinning those reels.

Without further ado, let’s get to exploring everything that Unicorn Legend has to offer.

How to Play Unicorn Legend

NextGen Gaming are great at creating games that are intuitive and super easy to play. Here, their online video slot is inspired by the classic arcade slot machines of the 70s and 80s – the end result is a three-row, five-reel virtual slot game with 25 paylines and plenty of features to keep things interesting.

To start playing Unicorn Legend, you don’t need experience of any kind to get the hang of it – all you need to do is choose how much you want to bet for ever spin of the reels.

The game allows plenty of scope for both conservative betters and high rollers – you can bet a minimum of 0.25 and a maximum of 50, with coin sizes ranging from 0.01 to 2.0 each.

Be careful to bet only what you can afford – NextGen make it easy to stay on top of your spending by offering two different ways to spin the reels. Spin the reels manually by clicking the ‘spin’ button each time, or use the Autospin feature which allows you to pre-set your own limits for bets and losses.

Now, let’s move on to the exciting part of our review and explore the features that Unicorn Legend is equipped with.

Unicorn Legend Standout features

NextGen are on the ball when it comes to giving their games that extra special edge, and Unicorn Legend is no different from the rest of the library. Standout features of this game include:

  • Crisp, clean graphics and a charming mythical theme that will keep your eyes and ears satisfied while you play.
  • Unicorn Wild – the Wild symbol appears at random across the reels and replaces lower scoring symbols to give you more chances at scoring winning combinations.
  • Celtic Scatters – Scatters take the form of the mythical Celtic symbol and also help boost your bankroll by securing more winning combos.
  • Multipliers & Free Spins - get 10, 15 or 20 Free Spins depending on the number of Wilds that appear, and if you don’t get loads of Free Spins, your score will be boosted by multipliers anyway.
  • Return to Player rating of 95%, giving the house a reasonable edge of 5% - this is fairly standard for slot games of this type.

Now, let’s move on to playing Unicorn Legend on your mobile device.

Play Unicorn Legend on Mobile

We live in a world where it’s essential for all our favourite sites to be accessible wherever we are, so we can get the same user experience whether we’re accessing on your desktop, laptop, tablet or smartphone.

You can easily play Unicorn Legend on mobile from the comfort of your home or while you’re on the go as NextGen have been meticulous about designing a fully responsive game. You’ll get the same high quality graphics and intuitive game mechanics across devices, and all you need is an internet connection and plenty of battery life.

Unicorn Legend Demo Mode

Trial Unicorn Legend for free and get a feel for how the game works without spending a penny. At betFIRST, we believe you should always be able to try out a game before you commit to making a deposit, so we ensure that each slot game in our library has an integrated demo mode to enjoy.

Remember, though, that any wins you accumulate during demo mode won’t count towards your bankroll, and it’s much more fun to play for real!

Our Verdict

Overall, Unicorn Legend is a solid offering from the ever-dependable NextGen. The whimsical theme may be more appealing to female players, but there’s plenty of retro slot game charm to be enjoyed by players of all kinds.

Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Unicorn Legend

Unicorn Legend

TYPE DE JEU

Slots

FOURNISSEUR

nyx

Revue de Unicorn Legend

Voyage dans un pays mythique où règnent la magie et les bêtes mystérieuses avec le jeu de machine à sous d'aventure fantastique ultime - Unicorn Legend du célèbre fournisseur de jeux NextGen Gaming. Entre dans un monde féerique de magnifiques licornes, de chouettes sages et de châteaux magiques, et profite d'un jeu de machines à sous riche en fonctionnalités.

Rien ne vaut le frisson d'un jeu de machines à sous magique aussi riche en fonctionnalités que Unicorn Legend. Nous sommes là pour te donner un aperçu complet de tout ce que NextGen Gaming a à vous offrir. Notre revue couvrira :

  • Comment jouer
  • Fonctions et bonus
  • Version mobile

Nous couvrirons tous les aspects du jeu en vous proposant une revue complète de Unicorn Legend que tu peux consulter avant de commencer à faire tourner les rouleaux.

Sans plus attendre, nous allons explorer tout ce que Unicorn Legend a à offrir.

Comment jouer à Unicorn Legend

Les jeux NextGen Gaming sont excellents pour créer des jeux qui sont intuitifs et super faciles à jouer. Ici, leur machine à sous vidéo en ligne s'inspire des machines à sous d'arcade classiques des années 70 et 80 - le résultat final est une machine à sous virtuelle à trois rangées et cinq rouleaux avec 25 lignes de paiement et de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour garder les choses intéressantes.

Pour commencer à jouer à Unicorn Legend, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir une quelconque expérience pour s'y habituer : il suffit de choisir la somme que tu veux mettre en jeu pour chaque tour de rouleaux.

Le jeu offre une grande marge de manœuvre aux parieurs prudents comme aux flambeurs : tu pe miser entre 0,25 et 50, avec des valeurs de pièces allant de 0,01 à 2,0 chacune.

Fais attention à ne parier que ce que tu peux te permettre - NextGen te permet de maîtriser tes dépenses en proposant deux façons différentes de faire tourner les rouleaux. Fais tourner les rouleaux manuellement en cliquant sur le bouton ‘’spin’’ chaque fois, ou utilise la fonction ‘’Autospin’’ qui te permet de prédéfinir tes propres limites de mise et de pertes.

Maintenant, passons à la partie passionnante de notre revue et explorons les fonctionnalités de Unicorn Legend.

Fonctions de Unicorn Legend

NextGen sont à la hauteur pour donner à leurs jeux un caractère particulier, et Unicorn Legend n'est pas différent du reste de la bibliothèque. Les fonctions les plus remarquables de ce jeu sont les suivantes :

  • Des graphismes clairs et nets et un thème mythique charmant qui satisfera vos yeux et vos oreilles pendant que vous jouez.
  • Unicorn Wild - le symbole Wild apparaît au hasard sur les rouleaux et remplace les symboles à faible score pour vous donner plus de chances de marquer des combinaisons gagnantes.
  • Scatters celtiques - Les Scatters prennent la forme du symbole mythique des Celtes et contribuent également à augmenter vos gains en vous permettant d'obtenir plus de combos gagnants.
  • Multiplicateurs et spins gratuits - obtenez 10, 15 ou 20 spins gratuits selon le nombre de Wilds qui apparaissent, et si vous n'obtenez pas beaucoup de spins gratuits, votre score sera quand même augmenté par des multiplicateurs.
  • Taux de retour de 95 %, ce qui donne un avantage raisonnable de 5% - c'est assez standard pour les machines à sous de ce type.Now, let’s move on to playing Unicorn Legend on your mobile device.

Unicorn Legend sur Mobile

Nous vivons dans un monde où il est essentiel que tous nos sites préférés soient accessibles où que nous soyons, afin que nous puissions bénéficier de la même expérience utilisateur, que nous accédions sur votre ordinateur de bureau, ordinateur portable, tablette ou smartphone.

Tu peux facilement jouer à Unicorn Legend sur ton mobile depuis le confort de ta maison ou pendant tes déplacements, car NextGen a veillé à concevoir un jeu totalement réactif. Tu obtiendras les mêmes graphismes de haute qualité et la même mécanique de jeu intuitive sur tous les appareils, et tout ce dont tu as besoin est une connexion Internet et une batterie longue durée.

Unicorn Legend mode démo

Essaye Unicorn Legend gratuitement et découvre le fonctionnement du jeu sans dépenser un centime. Chez betFIRST, nous pensons que tu devrais toujours pouvoir essayer un jeu avant de t'engager à faire un dépôt. C'est pourquoi nous veillons à ce que chaque jeu de machine à sous de notre bibliothèque dispose d'un mode démo intégré pour en profiter.

N'oubliez pas, cependant, que tous les gains que vous accumulez pendant le mode démo ne seront pas pris en compte dans vos gains, et il est beaucoup plus amusant de jouer pour de vrai !

Notre Verdict

Dans l'ensemble, Unicorn Legend est une offre solide de la NextGen, qui ne cesse de se développer. Le thème de la licorne est peut-être plus attrayant pour les joueuses, mais il y a beaucoup de charme rétro dans les machines à sous pour les joueurs de tout genre.