Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Caramel Dice

Caramel Dice

GAME TYPE

Slots

PROVIDER

egt

Caramel Dice Slot Review

Life can be sweet if you give it a chance – especially with the delicious Caramel Dice slot game from EGT. This fully responsive game features all the hallmarks of a classic slot machine as you might remember from the arcades of the ‘80s and ‘90s, so whether you’re a complete novice or an experience high roller, you’ll find plenty to appreciate when spinning these reels.

To give you all the information you could need to know about this game, we’ve done a deep dive to bring you a full review of Caramel Dice slot, covering how to play, notable features, mobile responsiveness and demo mode.

Without further ado, let’s get stuck in to the betFIRST Caramel Dice slot review!

How to Play Caramel Dice Slot

While we’re not entirely sure why Caramel Dice slot has that name, there’s plenty to get out of spinning its reels, and it could be something to do with the fact that it’s packed with sweet prizes!

EGT are known for their intuitive game design that both honours the classic land-based slot games of the past and innovates new ideas for the online world. Caramel Dice slot is therefore super easy to play and it hasn’t lost the charm of the traditional slot games that inspired it.

To get playing, you don’t need any experience with casino games to enjoy everything Caramel Dice has to offer – all you need to do is select how big you want your bet to be – you can select a bet size to suit your mood and budget – and you’re ready to go!

Spin the reels either manually or by using the Autospin function – the latter of which allows you to pre-set your own personal limits for betting. That’s really all there is to it! Now, let’s take a look at what tasty treats Caramel Dice slot has in store for you…

Caramel Dice Slot Standout Features

EGT have added plenty of features to Caramel Dice slot to ensure it gives you more than your standard land-based slot game, providing interesting ways for you to boost your bankroll. Our favourites include:

  • Calming and colourful graphics set on a soothing caramel-coloured background.
  • Wilds – this iconic slot game feature is rarely missing from EGT’s games – the Wild tile will appear at random and replace all other symbols (apart from the Scatter) in order to create more winning combinations.
  • Scatters – the red dice with the white marking is the Scatter in Caramel Dice slot. When you get at least three of these dice appear on the reels, you’ll automatically wine one of several prizes. Get five and you’ll win the biggest bonus prize in the game.
  • Extra Gamble Round – this bonus feature gives you the chance to double any bankroll of at least 1,050 credits. Hit ‘Gamble’ and choose the right card colour (black or red) to double up your score!
  • Progressive jackpots – with not one but FOUR progressive jackpots to enjoy in this game, you’ll be boosting your potential winnings with every spin of the reels.
  • Jackpot Cards Mystery – this is possibly the most exciting feature of the whole game: any time you like, you can enable this feature and you will instantly be given a choice of 12 cards. Match three of the same suit and you’ll be awarded a special jackpot prize!

Caramel Dice Slot Mobile Experience

With Casino777, you can enjoy all the best casino games like Caramel Dice slot and many others, wherever you are. That’s because we’re careful to ensure all the games in our library are fully responsive, so you’ll get the same great graphics and cool functions whatever device you’re using.

Play Caramel Dice slot on mobile or tablet, while on the daily commute or to kill time between meetings and experience the thrill of scoring matching combinations wherever you may be.

Caramel Dice Slot Free Play

Try Caramel Dice slot for free before committing to a deposit with our fully integrated demo mode, which allows you to get a feel for the game and its various mechanics before taking the plunge and placing a real bet.

Remember though that any wins you accumulate in the Free version won’t count towards your bankroll, so you’ll enjoy play a lot more if you play the full version!

Our Conclusion

In summary, there are lots of reasons why Caramel Dice slot is a great choice of slot game for those seeking a sweet and simple experience. If you enjoy this slot game, similar titles from EGT include Infinity Dice, Tornado Dice and Mystery Reels. What are you waiting for? Get spinning those reels today!

Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Caramel Dice

Caramel Dice

TYPE DE JEU

Slots

FOURNISSEUR

egt

Aperçu de Caramel Dice

La vie peut être douce si on lui donne une chance - surtout avec le délicieux jeu de machines à sous Caramel Dice de l'EGT. Ce jeu très interactif présente toutes les caractéristiques d'une machine à sous classique, comme tu as pu t'en souvenir dans les arcades des années 80 et 90. Que tu sois un novice complet ou un joueur expérimenté, tu trouveras beaucoup de choses à apprécier en tournant ces rouleaux.

Pour te donner toutes les informations que tu pourrais avoir besoin de connaître sur ce jeu, nous avons tout fait pour t'apporter une revue complète de la machine à sous Caramel Dice, couvrant la façon de jouer, les fonctions remarquables, la version mobile et le mode démo.

Sans plus tarder, nous te proposons de te plonger dans cette revue de la machine à sous Caramel Dice !

Comment jouer à Caramel Dice

Bien que nous ne sachions pas exactement pourquoi la machine à sous Caramel Dice porte ce nom, il y a beaucoup à gagner à tourner ses rouleaux, et cela pourrait être lié au fait qu'elle est remplie de prix sucrés !

Les EGT sont connus pour leur conception de jeu intuitive qui à la fois honore les jeux de machines à sous classiques et innove en proposant de nouvelles idées pour le monde en ligne. La machine à sous Caramel Dice est donc super facile à jouer et elle n'a pas perdu le charme des jeux de machines à sous traditionnels qui l'ont inspirée.

Pour jouer, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir une expérience des jeux de casino pour profiter de tout ce que Caramel Dice a à offrir : il suffit de sélectionner la valeur de ta mise - tu peux choisir la valeur de ta mise en fonction de ton humeur et de ton budget - et tu es prêt à jouer !

Fais tourner les rouleaux soit manuellement, soit en utilisant la fonction Autospin - cette dernière te permet de prédéfinir tes propres limites de mise. C'est vraiment tout ce qu'il y a à faire ! Voyons maintenant ce que la machine à sous Caramel Dice réserve de savoureux...

Fonctions de Caramel Dice

EGT a ajouté de nombreuses fonctionnalités à la machine à sous Caramel Dice, en te proposant des moyens intéressants pour augmenter tes gains. Parmi nos favoris, citons :

  • Wilds – cette fonction iconique des machines à sous est rarement absente des jeux EGT - le Wild apparaîtra au hasard et remplacera tous les autres symboles (à l'exception du Scatter) afin de créer plus de combinaisons gagnantes.
  • Scatters - le dé rouge avec le marquage blanc est le Scatter dans Caramel Dice. Lorsque tu fais apparaître au moins trois de ces dés sur les rouleaux, tu remportes automatiquement l'un des nombreux prix. Si tu en obtiens cinq, tu remporteras le plus gros prix du jeu.
  • Extra Gamble Round – ce bonus te donne la possibilité de doubler toute somme d'au moins 1 050 crédits. Clique sur "Gamble" et choisis la bonne couleur de carte (noire ou rouge) pour doubler ton score !
  • Jackpots progressifs– avec non pas un mais QUATRE jackpots progressifs, tu augmentes tes gains potentiels à chaque tour des rouleaux.
  • Cartes Jackpot Mystery – c'est peut-être la fonction la plus excitante de tout le jeu : tu peux activer cette fonction quand tu le souhaites et tu auras instantanément le choix entre 12 cartes. Si tu en trouves trois de la même couleur, tu remporteras un jackpot spécial !

Caramel Dice sur Mobile

Avec betFIRST Casino, tu peux profiter de tous les meilleurs jeux de casino comme Caramel Dice et bien d'autres, où que tu sois. C'est parce que nous veillons à ce que tous les jeux de notre bibliothèque soient parfaitement réactifs, afin que tu puisses profiter des mêmes graphismes et des mêmes fonctions sympas, quel que soit l'appareil que tu utilises.

Joue à Caramel Dice sur ton téléphone portable ou sur ta tablette, pendant tes déplacements quotidiens ou entre deux réunions, et visl'expérience passionnante de marquer des combinaisons correspondantes, où que tu sois.

Caramel Dice version Démo

Essaie gratuitement Caramel Dice avant de faire un dépôt grâce à notre mode démo entièrement intégré, qui te permet de te familiariser avec le jeu et ses différentes mécaniques avant de te lancer et de faire une vraie mise.

Rappelle-toi cependant que les gains que tu accumules dans la version gratuite ne compteront pas dans ton solde, donc tu auras beaucoup plus de plaisir à jouer si tu joues à la version complète !

En Conclusion

En résumé, il y a de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles Caramel Dice est un excellent choix de jeu de machines à sous pour ceux qui recherchent une expérience simple et douce. Si tu aimes cette machine à sous, les titres similaires de EGT comprennent Infinity Dice, Tornado Dice et Mystery Reels. Qu'attends-tu ? Fais tourner les rouleaux dès aujourd'hui !