Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Mega Spinner Dice

Mega Spinner Dice

GAME TYPE

Slots

PROVIDER

gaming1

Mega Spinner Dice Slot

Mega Spinner Dice Slot is an exciting and multi-layered game from reputable provider GAMING1. Whether you love dice or prefer slots, you’re in for a treat: this game combines the two for an explosive slot game with plenty of bonus features to ensure varied gameplay.

Want to know more about this epic slot game? Here at betFIRST, we’ve compiled a complete review to give you all the information you need to know; we’ll cover how to play, bonus features, playing on mobile and the demo version of the game. Read on for the full Mega Spinner Dice Slot review!

How to Play Mega Spinner Dice Slot

Mega Spinner Dice Slot is super easy to play regardless of whether you’ve played online slot games before or not. The roulette-inspired visuals will carry you away and before long you’ll be totally immersed, and you might just win some coins – how many you actually win depends on your first and only move, which is to select your coin size…

Mega Spinner Dice Slot gives quite a lot of flexibility when it comes to selecting how big each coin is, which in turn determines how much you’ll be betting for every spin of the reels. The minimum coin size is 0.10 and the maximum is 15, so choose wisely depending on your budget. Be sure to bet only what you can afford.

Once your coin size has been selected (you can adjust this later If you choose), it’s time to spin the reels. The classic three-line, five-reel setup is reminiscent of retro arcade slot machines and will likely make you feel a little nostalgic. However, unlike in a land-based casino, this online video slot gives you two different ways to spin the reels.

You can either spin the reels manually or use the Autospin feature, which allows you to pre-set your limits for bets and losses. That’s all there is to it! Now, let’s get to the interesting part – what features does Mega Spinner Dice have?

Mega Spinner Dice Bonus Features

GAMING1 are always on the ball when it comes to packing their games with features – and Mega Spinner Dice has plenty to enjoy and spice up gameplay.

For starters, the graphics are great. Crisp, clean visuals and slick functionality are essential for online video slots, and there’s plenty of that to enjoy with Mega Spinner Dice.

Secondly, there are all the bonus symbols you’d hope to find on a slot game, including Wilds, Scatters and Free Spins, all of which work together to make it easier to score winning combinations. On top of this, Mega Spinner Dice has Multipliers and a special pot-luck Bonus Wheel to add a little variety and excitement to the classic slot game setup.

Mega Spinner Dice has an RTP of 95.9%, which is a rating you’d expect to see in a slot game of this type. However, some players may wish to look elsewhere for a slightly more generous RTP (although you’ll be hard-pushed to find many!)

Mega Spinner Dice on Mobile

These days every good website needs to be fully mobile responsive. More and more of us are choosing to access our favourite sites on our mobile device – whether it’s a smartphone or a tablet – and so we’ve ensured all our games work just as well on mobile as they do on your computer.

Make the transition from desktop or laptop to your phone or tablet and get the same incredible visuals and exciting wins wherever you are. You can be lounging on the sofa or killing some time on the daily commute – all you need to play Mega Spinner Dice on mobile is enough battery life and to be connected to the internet.

Play Mega Spinner Dice Demo Version

At betFIRST, we want all our customers to be able to try out games before committing to a deposit – it’s only fair! That’s why you can play Mega Spinner Dice in demo mode before spending a penny. This will give you the chance to experience the different ways of winning and get to grips with the game mechanics.

But remember, any wins you accumulate in the trial version of the game won’t add real coins to your bankroll – save yourself the disappointment and play the full version!

Conclusion

We love Mega Spinner Dice because it is quite simply a crowd-pleasing slot game with everything going for it. Sign up to betFIRST Casino to play today!

Jackpot Betfirst Casino Betfirst Casino

Mega Spinner Dice

Mega Spinner Dice

TYPE DE JEU

Slots

FOURNISSEUR

gaming1

Mega Spinner Dice Slot

Mega Spinner Dice Slot est un jeu passionnant et à plusieurs niveaux du fournisseur réputé GAMING1. Que tu aimes les dés ou que tu préfères les machines à sous, tu vas te régaler : ce jeu combine les deux pour une machine à sous explosive avec de nombreuses fonctions bonus pour assurer un jeu varié.

Tu veux en savoir plus sur cette machine à sous épique ? Chez betFIRST, nous avons compilé une revue complète pour te donner toutes les informations dont tu as besoin ; nous couvrirons la façon de jouer, les fonctions bonus, le jeu sur mobile et la version démo du jeu.

Pours ta lecture pour lire la critique complète de la machine à sous Mega Spinner Dice Slot !

Comment jouer à Mega Spinner Dice Slot

La machine à sous Mega Spinner Dice Slot est super facile à jouer, que tu aies déjà joué à des machines à sous en ligne ou non. Le nombre de pièces que tu gagneras dépend la valeur de ta pièce...

La machine à sous Mega Spinner Dice Slot offre une grande souplesse dans le choix de la valeur de chaque pièce, qui détermine à son tour le montant que tu miseras à chaque tour de rouleau. La valeur minimale des pièces est de 0,10 et la valeur maximale de 15, alors choisis judicieusement en fonction de ton budget. Veille à ne miser que ce que tu peux te permettre.

Une fois que tu as choisi la taille de ta pièce (tu peux l'ajuster plus tard si tu le souhaites), il est temps de faire tourner les rouleaux. La configuration classique à trois lignes et cinq rouleaux rappelle les machines à sous d'arcade rétro et te rendra sans doute un peu de nostalgie. Cependant, contrairement à un casino traditionnel, cette machine à sous vidéo en ligne t'offre deux façons différentes de faire tourner les rouleaux.

Tu peux soit faire tourner les rouleaux manuellement, soit utiliser la fonction Autospin, qui te permet de prérégler tes limites de mises et de pertes. C'est tout ce qu'il y a à faire ! Maintenant, passons à la partie intéressante : quelles sont les fonctions du Mega Spinner Dice ?

Mega Spinner Dice Fonctions Bonus

GAMING1 est toujours à l'affût de nouvelles fonctionnalités et Mega Spinner Dice a tout pour plaire et pimenter le jeu.

Pour commencer, les graphismes sont superbes. Des graphismes nets et précis et une fonctionnalité fluide sont essentiels pour les machines à sous vidéo en ligne, et Mega Spinner Dice ne déçoit pas.

Ensuite, il y a tous les symboles bonus que vous espérez trouver sur une machine à sous, y compris les Wilds, les Scatters et les Free Spins, qui fonctionnent tous ensemble pour faciliter le score des combinaisons gagnantes. De plus, Mega Spinner Dice dispose de multiplicateurs et d'une roue de bonus spéciale pour le pot-luck, qui ajoutent un peu de variété et d'excitation à la configuration classique des machines à sous.

Mega Spinner Dice a un RTP de 95,9 %, ce qui est un taux que l'on s'attend à voir dans une machine à sous de ce type. Cependant, certains joueurs peuvent souhaiter chercher ailleurs un RTP un peu plus généreux (bien que ce soit difficile).

Mega Spinner Dice sur Mobile

De nos jours, tout bon site web doit être entièrement adapté aux mobiles. Nous sommes de plus en plus nombreux à choisir d'accéder à nos sites préférés sur notre appareil mobile - qu'il s'agisse d'un smartphone ou d'une tablette - et nous avons donc veillé à ce que tous nos jeux fonctionnent aussi bien sur le mobile que sur votre ordinateur.

Passe de ton ordinateur de bureau ou portable à ton téléphone ou à ta tablette et profite des mêmes visuels incroyables et des mêmes gains passionnants où que tu sois. Tu peux te prélasser sur le canapé ou tuer le temps pendant tes déplacements quotidiens - tout ce dont tu as besoin pour jouer à Mega Spinner Dice sur mobile est une autonomie suffisante et une connexion à Internet.

Mega Spinner Dice Version Démo

Chez betFIRST, nous voulons que tous nos clients puissent essayer des jeux avant de s'engager à déposer une somme d'argent. Tu auras ainsi l'occasion de découvrir les différentes façons de gagner et de te familiariser avec les mécanismes du jeu.

Mais n'oublie pas que les gains que tu accumules dans la version démo du jeu n'ajouteront pas de vraies pièces à ton solde - épargne-toi cette déception et jouez à la version complète !

Conclusion

Nous aimons Mega Spinner Dice parce que c'est tout simplement un jeu de machine à sous très apprécié du public. Inscris-toi à betFIRST Casino pour jouer dès aujourd'hui !

Top